DENIM JACKET – TEN WAYS

The sun is set to shine this weekend in London and with the forecast promising a very Spring like 17 degrees C, my beloved denim jacket is set to get it’s first outing of the year *fist pump the air with joy*.  The trusty denim jacket is the king of all staples and whether you should don one or not is never the question- the question is how

– LAYERED UNDER –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– LAYERED OVER –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– EMBELLISHED –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– OVERSIZED –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– CROPPED –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– DOUBLED –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– TRIPLED –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– SLEEVELESS –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– TIED AT THE WAIST –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

– WORN SOLO –

denim jackets, ten ways I AND LONDON BLOG

images sourced from PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

