MULES

MULE noun

DEFINITION: a slipper or light shoe without a back.

Until recently, I was not completely sure of the defining characteristic of a mule.  Not the animal, although that too was a very enlightening moment (offspring of strictly, a male donkey and a female horse) but the shoe that has been seen on many a fashionista foot lately.  So basically, it can be flat or high, open or closed as long as there is no back.  Are you a fan??

mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog  mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog mule shoes I And London Blog

photo credit: whowhatwear, Pinterest

Leave a Reply

