LEATHER UPDATE

If you are a fan of leather trousers then it is good news as the trend doesn’t seem to be going anywhere.  However, fashion month showed a slight update that any leather fan should be aware of.  The silhouette has moved on from the cigarette cut to a much baggier affair.  Whether you channel a sports luxe look or go for a more masculine style tailoring, make sure your legs have plenty of room to breathe.

leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG leather trouser update, the baggier the better I AND LONDON BLOG

Images sourced from: sincerleyjules.com, lookdepernille, fashionguitar, pinterest

One comment

Leave a Reply

